Steemmonster Art Contest week 3 - My entry My Digital Cross Stich Art - Monster Mike

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

image
My finish art on digital white frame

image
My digital cross stich in full zoom

Hello steemmonsters fanatics! Here is my entry to the Steemmonster Art Contest by @steemmonsters. Guys let me share to you my digital cross stich art of monster mike on his full monster transformation...very scary!!! I've got this monster image from this link

I am into this kind of art, digital cross stiching is awesome! You can transform a simple photo to a very artistic one, its like a beautiful painting to me. Digital cross stich is downloadable at google play store. I hope you will like this scary monster mike in digital cross stich. Enjoy!

My work process screenshots and arranged in collage
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My gif
20180627_210212.gif

I just purchased my steemmonsters starter pack, and they are all amazing monsters! Thats two days ago, i wish i could have booster packs to make my monsters level up, i dont have much posts earnings, so the least i can do now is to win some booster packs by joining steemmonsters art contest. It wont be that easy to win, but i'll try my luck here (hopefully). Anyway, thank you guys for visiting my simple post. I really appreciate it! Cheers!

I have started this digital art just two weeks ago, and below are my other digital cross stich arts. Feel free to visit it guys. Thanks!

1. Snail and flower

2. A Peacock

3. Purple Parrots

4. Flower and a humming bird

5. Fishes, dolphins and whales

6. Lady's eardrops

7. Gulls at the lake

8. Surpassinggoogle

9. Butterfly and a flower

10. Big horn sheep

image
image

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.


image

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png
image

received_1806767819381201.gif

image

upvote and follow @dwightjaden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64