| Steem Monsters?!? |

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Steem Blockchain Games!

I was scrolling through Steemit the other night and came across something called @steemmonsters

ffggrf.JPG

https://steemmonsters.com/#

I didn't really know what to think of it but I was instantly intrigued by the idea. The monsters/cards have a Yu-Gi-Oh or Pokemon like look.

It seems to be still in a beta form but had the opportunity to still buy into what it was currently. There's a $5 cost to buy the first 30 card booster pack and they take SBD or Steam so that was pretty convenient.

Supposedly you can buy sell and trade these cards along with leveling them up once its fully released or SBD and Steem and there's like tournaments and stuff to win acts of cards or crypto!

Below are a couple of the cards I have!

If anyone can better explain this whole thing to me as well that would be very awesome!

I look forward to playing this and checking out what its all about!

@drtarts

#Upvote #Resteem #HaveAGoodDay :D

-Page Links -

(https://steamcommunity.com/id/drtarts)
(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84