You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Daily Tip + 1000 DEC Daily Double Give Away #195(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

My rewards cards were decent.....

Good tips, @threejay. I definitely get caught up in trying to level up all my splinters instead of focusing on one Best. You've probably mentioned in other posts - do you use any tools/spreadsheets beyond the gui to plan out your strategy?

Sort:  

Great question, @drjpooch. Saw a post by @darthgexe on Splintertalk recently with some battle analysis output, but I haven't reached out yet to ask how it was achieved. Not sure how to get at the data.

Thanks for the tip, @madwomaninattic. Looks like he's posted more since then. Also, I just found steemprojects.com which looks like it has info on how to get at steem blockchain data. Weekend project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80