June 17, Daily Quest Reward

image.png

Hello Steemians

I've finished my daily quest and i've got the following rewards:
image.png

my next goal is to reach 5000DEC and buy a +25% legendary potion. i am at 2738DEC now.

=======================================================
I would like to say a big thanks to all people that delegate SP to me.
SteemianSP Delegated
steemonsters+20 SP
nathanmars+776 SP(filled by thecryptodrive ) Completed
paulag+50 SP Completed
akomoajong+100 SP Completed

=======================================================
Actifit Rewards Your Daily Activity.

Download it here
=======================================================
Monetize your time spent on internet doing nothing

=======================================================
Join SteemMonsters collect cards and sell them for Steem.

=======================================================
Join DrugWars Sell drugs and earn coins.

=======================================================
All images included in my post are taken from my cell phone..
=======================================================

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58