@dosdudes is proud to present SteemMonsters Gold card giveaway contest #4

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Nothing like contests @dkid14 @shoemanchu and were still celebrating the launch of our new blog together and will be giving, giving, giving @steemmonsters cards, also many other contests and giveaways.

So today start's a 8 day contest, @dosdudes will be giving away an @steemmonsters Gold Foil Common Divine Healer Card

Here are the rules of entry:

Fill in the blank and you will be entered into this contest and @dosdudes will pick a community family member to win the Gold Pirate Captain.

I am here on this platform because I would like to _______________.

Only 1 Entry per person

@dosdudes is growing and it thanks to you all for the support, Thank you all and see you on the next giveaway.

Divine Healer_gold.png

Also please go check out @steemmonsters for more details if you don't already know about it...

The Market is starting to pick up, so don't miss out on free cards.....

Also check out our great friends @o07 he also has contests everyday giving from SBD to Silver Coin, Yes I said Silver Coins and also many @steemmonster giveaways...

God Bless

Strive for Greatness....

dosdudes 2.png

Sort:  

I am here on this platform because I would like to grow my crypto holdings, meet amazing people, build a passive income stream from my crypto, HAVE FUN WITH STEEM MONSTERS!

:)

I am here on this platform because I would like to 1) Make Money, 2) Have loads of fun, and 3) Create a fun, enjoyable, and positive environment for everyone! Thank you guys for helping me with all of these goals because without great people like you none of these things would be possible.

I am here on this platform because I would like to read interesting contents, share my ideas and interact with other people, learn about crypto and have fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am here on this platform because I would like to contribute in any way, shape or form, and to engage with others to build positive, long-lasting relationships.

I am here on this platform because I would like to become a whale and take over the world, or at least a small continent.

I am here on this platform because I would like to earn enough money to retire and travel the World.

See the magic of cryptocurrency.

I am here on this platform because I would like to can help monetarily, in my country some additional dollars can be the difference between having a poor quality of life or a decent life

I am here on this platform because I would like to support artists and entertain others

I am here on this platform because I would like to make it a business and my dream become alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25