You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dosdudes is proud to present SteemMonsters Epic card giveaway contest #7

Oh man, I need this little lady in my life. I gotta say I am kinda scared of @trisquelwhare 3-page essay. I am gonna go with you should vote for me because let just be honest. You know you want the bragging rights of saying, "damn that guy was the one we gave the card to" when I go destroy everyone in the tournament. How epic would it be to beat everyone with a female character on top of that. Plus I am gonna need that broom to sweep up all my winnings off the ground at the end.

Sort:  

Look at all those votes already! 😨 I might as well add my vote to your collection then. I wouldn't want to miss this wonderful opportunity to say that I was part of helping @doomsdaychassis to win this competition! 😆

I appreciate it. he said that he may have 2 cards for the top spots if I read that right so hopefully we can both score up one. That would be awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28