You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters - Join for the Community!

Shhhhh. You were not supposed to tell anyone I am nice. :)

I figured it was the least I could do since you have dragged me kicking and screaming into many things that have helped me in my adventures here (IE: discord, steemmonsters) to name a few. Also somehow you were the only one honest enough to tell me I was horrible and should be muted by everyone. lol . I still get a good laugh out of that to this day. I appreciate that more than anything, that you are honest and not fake and that means the world to me so I happily paid the price to get you what you wanted. You deserved it. I take care of my people and you were one of the first to help me out around here and I will never forget that. Thanks.

Sort:  

Too late, your secret is out. You’ll just have to work on the horrible persona again. Of course people should mute you. 😂 You’re one horrible Steemian BUT one only has to look beyond to see the sweet guy underneath.

I remember your delegation to NRD when we were all small fishes. You just popped out of nowhere and said “I’m going to delegate to NRD!” You gave away half your SP because you wanted to help others. We’ve come a long way since then. For all of us, we still want to help others but just now realizing that we have to help ourselves grow too before we can truly support others. Let’s continue our journey with Steem Monsters! It really is about time you got involved. My goodness, who knew it would take nearly three months!

Glad to be on this journey with you, DC. I will pick horrible steemian any day over a ‘do-gooder’ one. 🏖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33