Steem Monsters - Opening 50 Booster Packs! (3 Legendaries)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)



In this video I open 50 Steem Monsters Booster Packs!

I get 3 legendaries and some Epic ones too, and at the end I show you guys all my cards.

Am I the only one SUPER excited about this project? I really cannot wait for September to be able to play those tournaments. (Wake me up when September starts)

Good luck to all the Steem Monsters fans on their Booster Packs openings 😊😊

Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

50 packs!! Not bad!!

3 legendaries is great... specially since the drop rate has been said to be 1/20packs.

Yeah I guess it was a good drop rate for Legendaries.

Thanks for watching.

50 packs! Sweet yeah! 3 legendary is a great start my friend, I'm anticipating as well as you are. the vibration everywhere about it is making me impatient

I CANNOT wait for September, I really want to start kicking asses in those tourneys 😂😂

Hahsha well it's just a matter of time my friend

Good score!!! I'm getting mine soon and gifting a lot of them as well.

Good man! I am planning to do some Booster Packs giveaways, working on an idea behind that.

good game
3 great fighters

0 Packs Not bad!
1Llegendaries is Great. specially since the drop Rate has been said to be 1/20packs*******

oye se ve! super bien XD QUIERO JUGARLO.

wow there is so much hype around this game
people are just too much interested in this game
good luck to you
prepare your force

50 packs is really good.
And 3 legendaries I great I think. I hope you make the most of it. Good luck bro

50 booster packs
Great
Seems u have got nice rewards

I like what song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17