SteemMonsters Gold Foil Creeping Ooze Free Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Edit: And the winner is.......@steemstreems!!! For the entry and picture of lung butter as creepy ooze. Congrats!


Hello everyone and welcome to my giveaway!

Tonight we have for you a gold foil Creeping Ooze.



elementalphoenix.png

It starts at level four and is always handy when you you have one mana point left.

In 7 days time I will give this card to someone in the comments.
You are not required to do anything other than reply in the comments.

What to reply you ask???

firedemon.png
In the comments, tell me about the creepiest ooze you have ever come in contact with.
firedemon.png
I'm sure we have all touched some gross stuff, but the person who touched the creepiest ooze wins this card.

Thank you for playing and as always...

Keep Being Cool Steemit!!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

The creepiest ooze I have ever had was the one that came up when I saw a Jerry Banfield video where he was dancing around while thinking about the rumors that this dude enjoys sucking his own dick!

Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember...
That is more of a cringy ooze though.
I'm looking for something physical.

OK what I remember in the moment was monkey in zoo who vomited and than start to eat this again.

Blech! I've seen a dog do this too.
Gross!

I think it isn't better if it's a dog instead of a monkey.

I like Creepy Ooze as he not only slower the opponent, in higher level he get 1 malee attack and if you have rules that malee attack can attack from any position or has sneak it's great to make 1 damage with only one mana.

The gold foil starts at lvl 4 :)

Yes this is the perfect thing, because with level 4 creepy get his malee attack.

You need to tell me the worst Ooze you have touched in order to qualify for this contest.

OK now I understood all correctly I think. OK say the truth english is not my native language, but now I translated above with google :-) I think in the end I have no chance against @flipstar I think. I also must clean after child puk and it was not convenient, but I had not the fact, that somebody puk into my face till now (and to be honest I also don't want to try it out).

Cant really recomned it😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you ever slipped on vomit?

It's like ice skating!

No, luckily not. But my son was vomiting on floor and their he let lie around his clothes, so all clothes was in vomit and it was really not nice to clean all this.
Especially because we was not at home and so it was also difficult to get right things for cleaning.

The little one woke me up by puking in my face. That was a lot of gooze

Posted using Partiko Android

You definitel deserve the card for that :D

Don't I know it!
Kids are their own source of Creeping Ooze.

I saw some really creepy ooze today. It was all over the cookies in the clearance aisle at the grocery store. I brought those cookies up to the front and then I gave them to the check out girl. She got ooze all over her hands.

I know this area well!
Many years in the grocery business.
Oozes abound!!

Was it like a frosting ooze or like a "that shouldn't be there!" gross ooze?

I would love to have this creepy ooze in my deck. I will creep you all out for sure.

In order to win, you need to tell me the creepiest ooze you have seen.

Have you ever seen slugs mating?
I saw this once except it was a lot oozier.
Fascinating yet creepy.

I am actually aware of this mating ritual​, but never seen it myself. My favorite​ creepy ooze is perhaps the mucus from some mucinous ovarian tumors that full the abdomen up with mucus (pseudomyxoma peritonei). Very creepy ooze! I

Ok, I would say you crossed the line....
But I asked for it.
Blech!!

Well my story comes from school!! I had this student who came and sat in my office for a 'chat'. It became quickly apparent that I couldn't have him there very long and sent him back into the reception area. As he left, he left some lovely 'brown ooze' on my chair and the stench that came with it meant I spent the rest of the day 'elsewhere'!

Ahhh poor kid. :(
Nothing worse than crapping yourself. Especially at school!
Thanks for your entry. :)

Nice contest, good luck to those in :)

What?! You never touched some creepy ooze before??
Get in here!

I certainly have touched some OOZE before.

When I was in my teenage years I was hanging out with my three brothers down in some underground tunnels when a strange looking bottle fell from above and smashed. From it flowed a green glowing OOZE ...... Being the dumb teenagers that we were, we somehow managed to get it all over ourselves.

Afterwards our growth rate increased drastically. We still have no idea what it was but our mentor Splinter has helped us cope with the transformation. My brothers (Michaelangelo, Raphael, Donatello) and myself (Leonardo) have been battling a group known as the foot clan that is ruled by a man named Shredder ever since.

Someone told me they made a documentary about us called Ninja Turtles .....

Hmmmm...Interesting.

Used to work in a hospital.

One time a kid in the emergency room was coughing and coughing and coughing. He coughed up this creepy ooze!!

Cast.jpg

It is an oozy, rubbery mucous cast of the breathing tube network inside of the lungs.

I touched it because I'm a creepy guy :-0 (had to know what it felt like).

Working in a hospital I had the misfortune of accidentally touching many creepy oozes (urine, feces, snot, pus, blood, leeches, etc.), but this was the creepiest because of its alien appearance (a snot alien basically).

Eww! That is crazy! I'm surprised it all came out in such a large piece.

Yes. Super shocking for sure! Creepy and amazing at the same time!

Congratulations @doctorcrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5000 replies. Your next target is to reach 5250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34