Steemmonsters Catch Phrase Contest: 5 Booster pack Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

The last pack has been given away. The contest is over.
Congrats to the winners and thank you all for participating.


train-giphy-(2).gif

This contest is easy.
Just pick a card and say what the catch phrase for that card is.
Imagine that you play the card and it says whatever you think of.


Feel free to upvote or resteem if you so choose.

I've got 5 booster packs to give away for the best catch phrases.
Tell me what that card sounds like.

You may make multiple submitions.

For example ...

Roots ground you!


Or Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!


Give me your best card catch phrases and win a pack!


and as always...

Keep being Cool Steemit!!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

eea8dd1817a94bf56b5d77e4b47f5e6f.jpg

I will punch you so hard, I'll give new meaning to the term “Brain Freeze”.

First Legendary.png

The swift flames from above will rain fire!

pirate.png

That be some fine booty I ever lay me eye on. Arr...

Booty indeed!

Mischievous Mermaid.png

Have you seen my trident? Oh! There it is!
It's stuck in your face!! Wweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

Minotaur Warrior.png

Mess with the bull, you get the horns!
And hooves, fists and axe!

Their screams will awaken your deepest fear

The banshee is the one screaming, so maybe..

My screams will awaken your deepest fear!

Nonetheless.... You win the second pack.
Congrats!

Thanks, I'm happy I won the packag !!

"Darn puffballs anyway [cough, gag, wheez]". That's for number one, the Magi of the Forest. Not sure where I find these to add phrases, I'm a bit clueless on here. But that's a phrase anyways...

Keep phrasing the way you phrase. :)

Kneel down before ME & relinquish your souls

Screen Shot 2018-07-23 at 9.01.43 PM.png

Congrats you win the fifth and final pack!
I can hear his dark lord voice in my head!
Ahhhhhhhhhh!

Thank you very much @doctorcrypto, I think his voice echos in that skull when he speaks lol. I successfully received the bp 🙌🏾.

Also, thank you @onefatindian for telling me about the contest.

Congrats on the last booster pack, @randumb!
Great catch-phrase, and you're welcome :D

¡Siente cómo las llamas poco a poco te consumen!

I am feeling the flames slowly consuming me.
You win the 3rd pack!

Clay Golem.png

Leave. Leave now. Before I get hard. REALLY HARD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53