A Big Thank You to @holoz0r for the Alpha Card Delegation.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Around three weeks ago, I stumbled across a spur of the moment contest post from @holoz0r to win a max alpha deck delegation for two weeks.

thanks.jpg

Thanks to nobody actually reading posts these days, I had a one in four shot.... and won!!

Currently my normal alpha and beta decks are only level 5 so it was tons of fun to see what all the cards can do. I got up to Diamond 1 and I'm sure if I had more time, I would have gotten further.

season end.jpg

I managed to place third in a tournament today and won one steem :) I know this isn't much to folks who are all maxed out . But it was a nice feeling to stomp some fools who usually kick my ass.

I'm just posting this to say

Thank You @holoz0r!!!

and as always...

Keep Being Cool Steemians!!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

Where'd you finish on the leaderboard? Still a few hours left for you to use it, I'm pretty sure :)

Yea it's been a long day... and I have to wake up a 3am.
I'm calling it a night. :)

Excellent nightcap. When you awake, the cards will be gone :)

🎁 Hi @doctorcrypto! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @improv!

@improv wrote lately about: Troublesome Nonsense -5Minutefreewrite (X3) Feel free to follow @improv if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36