Steem Monsters Cartography Challenge! My Map Entry

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello Steem Monsters! :)

Here is my entry for the @steemmonsters map challenge hosted by @aggroed

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@aggroed/steem-monsters-cartography-challenge-create-the-world-map-120-booster-deck-contest

Here is what I came up with for a game map. I made this 4000 by 4000 pixels so the file size got a little big :-o

So here is a lower quality image just so it loads quicker, I have the photoshop file if you want it.

Hope you like it, looking forward to the game :)

I can create gifborder line1steemit logoyoutube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoPeerhub logoTwitter logoFB logoSPN logoborder line2steemit logo
steem nova banner

Sort:  

Ooooh my mind already has quite a few questions about lore around the different things seen in that map! That angel up in the clouds hehe. Quite a few very nice touches to make the map feel and look filled with adventure.

Thanks :)

Super cool dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38