Steem Monsters Art Contest! - Week 1 - Blog Dividers

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello SteemMonsters!

I decided to make some blog page dividers people can use in their posts if they like. Made some that match each card type and the art style on the cards :)

This is my entry for the @steemmonsters art contest

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-art-contest-week-1-10-booster-pack-prize

I can create gif
border line1steemit logoyoutube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoPeerhub logoTwitter logoFB logoSPN logoborder line2
steemit logo
steem nova banner

Sort:  

These are really cool. I would never have thought of that.

Just noticed you sent me a Steem Monsters card, thanks!

I really like your blog dividers; so I checked what you needed and sent some encouragement. Keep up the great work, mate :)

Thanks! :)

Awesome! :D Nicely done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25