SteemMonsters Season Reward - 01/02/2019

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Here is my little journey on SteemMonsters and here is my season reward.

Stats

Firstly, here is this season stats.

I make it to Gold I and I reward with 30 rewards cards!

stats

Rewards

The cards I just won for completing this season on steemmonsters I got a nice selection I'm super happy with these card my collections getting bigger and better.

However, the rewards were really good, I get one gold vampire card, second prismatic energy (this is good for water set) and the rest are just normal cards, I sell some that I don't use and the rest, I use to level up the card, to ensure to get better rank in the next season.

reward card

reward card

reward card

divider

That's all for now.

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator!

How can you be sure.

Shodan was way better at trying to convince me of that, though.

@dknkyz给您叫了一份外卖!

@davidke20 拉仔 迎着闪电 开着巴士给您送来
苏式鲜肉月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

@ericet another abuse of teamcn-shop

Posted using Partiko Android

okay

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54