I'm looking to max out Xia Seachan next

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

My water team is maxed out except the Frost Giant (Level 3).

I also have a Selenia Sky which allows me to combine it with the Dragon team. Currently I only have the Gold dragon maxed out.

But having thought it through and having played the conflicts my plan is to max out Xia Seachan, a summoner for the water team. Because its mana is 2 instead of the standard 3 it's very useful under certain rule set in conflicts.

I don't know how soon that will be though because of the STEEM/SBD rate against the $.

xia seachan.jpg

Sort:  

Steem Monsters have held their value fairly well during this market.

Yes it did. A good sign.

I can't go buying too much with the price of STEEM. Everything costs so much more even if it looks like the dollar price is holding. I value my STEEM too much to pay two or three times as much for cards as last week. Time to platy the waiting game.

Yeah I agree about STEEM. Only spending SBD is worth considering at these rates and even that is becoming to expensive.

Ya the only good thing is that I've sold a few cards lately so when prices come back up I can buy twice as many back for the same amount. Just need to wait for a while.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46