SM Giveway - 19. May 2019 - Earth Quest

SM ... Earth Quest every day the same?????

devilsmonster org.jpg

(Esp)
Hoy se me ha permitido volver a jugar a la Búsqueda de la Tierra. Me pareció muy bueno. Pero también tengo la Cubierta de la Muerte, que también es muy buena. De todos modos, yo jugué a la baraja de la Tierra. Necesitaba 7 juegos para ganar. La espera valió la pena. Como recompensa cogí una carta de Legendario. Vi la tarjeta temblar inmediatamente cuando hice clic en ella. Inmediatamente supe que era una gran recompensa.

(Eng)
Today I was actually allowed to play the Earth Quest again. I thought it was very good. But I also have the Death Deck, which is also very good. Anyway, I played Earth Deck. I needed 7 games to win. Waiting was worth it. As a reward I drew a Legendary card. I saw the card shaking immediately when I clicked on it. I immediately knew it was a great reward behind it.

Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-18 um 16.51.45.png

Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-18 um 17.06.50.png

Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-18 um 17.07.30.png

(Esp)
Hoy hay otro regalo. Cada comentario será introducido en la rifa por un generador aleatorio. Anunciaré el ganador en 7 días. Puedes ganar la siguiente carta. Exploding Dwarf. Buena suerte y hasta entonces.

(Eng)
There's another giveaway today. Every comment will be entered into the raffle by random generator. I will announce the winner in 7 days. You can win this card. Exploding Dwarf. Good luck and see you then.

Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-18 um 17.16.14.png


Sort:  

I'm in. Thanks.

I am in. If it is possible, of course)

Hi, @devilsmonster!

You just got a 3.34% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75