Steemmonsters Donation Challenge

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi dearest Steemians,

I'm testing the Steemit Blockchain for it's generousity.
Today @guchtere challenged me to play Steemmonsters. I'd told him I'll login today, but I won't spend any Steem just yet.
Meanwhile, my buddy @smalltall did the exact same. However, he immediately bought the starters package to get a quick boost.

Now My Guestion

Is there someone in this generous world who's willing enough to DoNaTe Steemmonster cards to me?
Let me know and lets kick some ass in the Steemmonster world. I'll make sure I keep you updated how your cards help me to rock the world of cards! And of cours an upvote/follow.

Source:

Update 01-26-2019

A two card donation by @soyrosa Great stuff!

Thank you for taking the time to read this. Feel free to leave a comment, resteem and upvote this post. It is highly appreciated.

Banner


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://surfingnomad.nl/steemmonsters/template-dennis-surf-3/

Sort:  

Great idea. I'm trying to build my starter deck without investing money, and this is something that never crossed my mind. It can't hurt to try, can it :0)

The quick boost definitly didn't help! 2 o'clock in the morning, still playing... time for bed @dboontje!

O you better wait! Game on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great idea, I saw @itisjustme current post and it lead me here. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48