My Auditions for @SteemMonsters Female Characters! Super Nerve-cited to share with you!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

steemmonsters header Heydayle.png

Yes. Nervecited.

When I saw on twitter that @steemmonsters was looking for voices for their characters I nearly did a backflip. I think the team is doing a killer job so far and I can't wait to see what they have planned down the line. I've been doing VO for a few years as a freelancer but it's a dream of mine to get more into characters specifically for the gaming world, so I gave it my best shot!

Here are my VoiceOver reads are for characters, XIA SEACHAN, KIARA LIGHTBRINGER, TALIA FIRESTORM, MAGAI SPHINX & ENCHANTED PIXIE (who I think are totally badass, I'd be honored to play any of these)

steemmonsters1steemmonsters1
steemmonsters1steemmonsters1
steemmonsters1steemmonsters1

I tried my best to study they way they were illustrated, what kind of backstory they could have, and what their personalities might be like, and here's what I came up with!

I hope you enjoy! - Audio below!


Originally posted on HeyDayle ⚡️ The Blog. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

i wish you the best with it biza. i like your voice :)

daw thank you mouse- means a lot <3

My favorite is number 2 and if I was a monster, I'd be Oatmeal. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75