You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemmonster Battle (Practice Battle But Still Awesome!)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Sure... Do you have any cards yet and have you been to https://steemmonsters.com ?

If so, then go to the site and you can look up each card's stats by clicking on it in your "collection"

If you don't have any cards yet, then #1 let me know and I will direct you to people that are giving a few away to the people that have none. And #2 I can take pictures of my deck and show you each cards stats that way.

Also here is a link to the post that explains the abilities, its a good read and will help you understand it more too:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-gameplay-mechanics-revealed

Sort:  

Thanks, @palasatenea! I'm happy that you like them 😃

Thanks @davemccoy I have a few cards, I'm going to go check them out and check out the sites you referenced too.

cool.. let me know if I can help you any further.. you can get me on discord at davemccoy#2479 :) or of course here on steemit too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94