You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good-bye Steemmonsters, I've Had Enough With This Last Tourney Twist (HAPPILY UPDATED!)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

So, what "protection" is on the roadmap for these low level tournaments to ensure that they are winnable by those for which they are intended and not dominated by the big guns?

I think this is your problem... The ones you and I would think are intended are not the same as what Aggy intends. He is rewarding EXACTLY who he wants to reward, and taking everyone's pool money to do it as well. Every day that goes by without them making adjustments, just tells me truly what their intentions are.

Sort:  

I went all in on this and now I fear I will be giving out handjobs behind the dumpster to pay for my kids' college education now. I am glad someone made out like a bandit. I guess you don't get to the number 1 witness spot worrying about who you step on getting there.

lol. You may still save your dignity. This is just a blip and the market has already improved. Just wait until 'normies' actually discover this game :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65