You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggested Tournament Variation and Feature for Steem Monsters.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I think the two tourney suggestions are awesome ideas.. I also think they will be pushed for by people once they hear the concept. My guess is that will EXACTLY happen by the end of the year as soon as they have time to program it in. Mark my words on that ;)

On the live tourneys, I think that will come as we get bigger and the pots get bigger. I wouldn't mind watching the last few rounds of a big tourney, but before that we will need a good "color commentator" :P

Sort:  

Thanks Dave.. I know that these things take time and we are still in the very early stages of the automated tournament platform. I just wanted to get my requests in early lol.

I think what we have now is pretty awesome in comparison with the manual tourneys. I'm impressed:)

There is one downside to the live tourneys. We will also have more people watching us get spanked :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64