You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Open Another #steemmonsters Booster Pack - The SteemMonsters Train Giveaway - Round 2

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I'm upvoting you for your contest... If I win then I will keep only a gold card, and give the others away. So if not gold, then I will give away all the cards, even legends. I would like to see you continue doing this, so I would suggest you give the cards away that I would win, and I would suggest you do it by whoever participates in your next game.

Here is a screenshot of my favorite card!

Sort:  

You're awesomeness is appreciated!! Thanks I hope to give more booster packs away too! Nice level on that card! :)

:D... I'm just trying to help what I think is a wonderful game you have going! You are doing something very cool to help spread the word and get other's involved so that is terrific!

And thanks, I actually just bought it that way, but I was very happy as that dude looks like he is going to be a big damage giver in this game ;) ...

Good luck on the rest of the contest and definitely keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60