You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good-bye Steemmonsters, I've Had Enough With This Last Tourney Twist (HAPPILY UPDATED!)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I'd like an answer of if I will be able to play if I don't pay the fee (from both you and @yabapmatt). I will wait and give you time to read it and think about it, since @jarvie has told me my methods of going public are not the most effective way to get an answer.

But I do want an answer, so please get back to me and let me know if I can play with NO more investment needed or if my cards aren't enough to enable me to enter those tourneys.

The answer is crucial and revealing and will let me know what happens next.

Sort:  

Technically it's more about aggressiveness in public environment. I use @monsterworld decently often to give very public ideas for issues i see together with creative solutions.

So are you asking that people self-censor themselves and don't share their honest opinions? Because that's not what this platform is about....Some people want it both ways - strong advocates for free speech, and when it doesn't suit them, please don't be aggressive? Do only some people have a right to express an honest opinion on here that's based off their own self-interest? Sometimes it gets to the point where people need to kick up a fuss JUST TO GET HEARD, or they will simply be ignored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43