Once Upon A Time...

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Once upon a time...






There lived people on the Steem Blockchain.






These people were no ordinary people, they overcame many obstacles of life and still found a way to show up with hope and resolve.






Sure they had their rough days, but they managed to ban together and overcome obstacles, thus forming a tribe.






They learned by working together they could do much much more.






They developed skills they never dreamed existed just a few short years ago.






They maximized their power by utilizing all talent and abilities of each member of the tribe.






Men and women alike, they worked for a common cause... a cause for good.






They believed that anything was possible if they worked hard enough (and together).






These were the people of Team Possible





Team Possible Logo.png


red-diamond.gif

Their legend has just begun to be told

red-diamond.gif

Logo created for @teampossible by @charisma777 :)

Sort:  

hahaha... that's the way to do it! You have been hanging around too long with @palikari123 ... (joy emoji)

Hanging around me for too long will make you go nuts and post gifys as comments😏

lol ... I noticed!

I blame it on the crowd I hang around with. ;)

I've been wondering what you've been alluding to all this time, so I'm assuming it's this! Great job @charisma777 ... love it! And I'm totally in, as long as this represents me haha

Unlike @themanwithnoname, I'm not accepting a pitchfork and belly. Yep Dave, bring on the farm girl jokes now! :)

hahaha.... yes she's hot... so of course we will say that is you Lynn! And let me know whenever you are ready, I have an account set aside whenever you're ready... I just got them going yesterday

Love this teaser and looking forward patiently to hear more of the story plus more about your Team Possible, @davemccoy. ;)

Stunning art work by @charisma777's for the @TeamPossible logo!!!

So I was just saying to @delishtreats on Asher's Engagement League post awhile ago that maybe we need to ask you for coaching because we're both soooo late in getting started with SteemMonsters and are gaming iddy-boos so far.

Maybe you could help us change course and get good at gaming via @SteemMonsters, Dave?

Thank you @angelacs... :) ... and we are preparing very hard and I think you will like it! And yes @charisma777 is truly stunning in everything she does, I'm blown away at what she can do with her mind.

Of course I will be happy to help you and @delishtreats on Steemmonsters...I know it looks complicated but once you get the hang of it, it is actually very cool... Do you have a starter park yet @angelacs?

And ps... I think we can all work together and get very good at gaming via Steemmonsters... Teamwork is the best way to go! :)

Oh, I'm SOOO relieved, @davemccoy!!! Fair warning though.... you have your work cut out for you!!! ;)

I've won Steemmonster card prizes but no, I don't yet own a starter pack. Been disciplining myself to power up every month to get to 500 SP faster. But I have a little extra this month and would like to purchase. I notice you're an affiliate but couldn't find a link. Could you share here or via discord plz?

And ps... I think we can all work together and get very good at gaming via Steemmonsters... Teamwork is the best way to go! :)

That makes me feel very relieved!!! I think that's why I've held back so long. Being part of a team will help me, and I'm sure @delishtreats, feel much more courageous!!! Thanks so much, Dave!!!

Awesome... I look forward to it and no worries, we will make you feel comfortable. We haven't officially launched yet, but I will invite you into the server and you can start getting your feet wet and asking questions and reading other comments... Also, I will give you our guild link so that it will get the affiliate credit if you buy:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=teampossible

Also I will let you play with a starter deck in a account that is set up for that purpose. If you message me, then I can get you going really quick on it... You will get it and find that we have all started from somewhere, so I look forward to it!

Here is our discord link too:

https://discord.gg/ncXuMpK

Hope to see you there ;)

I knew that Dave @davemccoy will be happy to help, @angelacs :) He is the most helpful person on Steemit! Thank you Dave! I've just joined the discord channel :)

Ahhh, so glad I came back to see if I'd missed any of Dave's instructions, @delishtreats.... I'd missed your post! ;)

YES, @davemccoy has always been sooooo helpful from the first time I met him via posts months ago. SOOOO happy that he'll be coaching us through Steemmonsters. We'll learn in no time, right, @delishtreats??? ;)

Going to look if I spy you in discord now.

I connected to you! Just message me back and I will get you set up! :)

Thank you, @davemccoy! Messaged you back but at an ungodly hour. ;) Will check again later today.

awwww Thank you Martina! And you are also welcome to join! I have been ready for you too and wanted to get some of the base mechanics down... But its ready for you to come join... I will loan you a starter deck for Steemmonsters so you can learn from scratch too :D ... just click this link to join:

https://discord.gg/ncXuMpK

see you there :D

Yayyyy again!!! In there right now!!! ;)

Thankssss so much, @davemccoy!!!! Will LOVE to play in starter deck account.

Here's the first silly Steemmonsters newb question... waaaaiiiitttt for it.....:

Does that mean I'll never be able to play via my main account?

Picture_20181023_003909141.jpg

Anything is #teampossible!

Sounds like a good logo.

Hmmm...We need a graphic arts expert.

Hi @davemccoy, nice logo design by @charisma777 and I am guessing this is about #newbieresteemday team?

Hey @coolguy123, yes it is an extension of the work we did there and will include most of the same people plus many more. You will be invited for sure, I have been holding off until it got closer to bring in you and Asher and anyone else that may want to participate! It should be fun and also provide a good way to help others in the process! I will fill you in even more here in the next week as I am able to talk more definitively about how it will work ;)

:) we have are in the very very beginning, its going to be fun!

Looks like a beautiful story has begun to be woven. Looking forward to where the journey may lead.

yes, I see a bright a beautiful story ahead, so make sure you have your quest book out to log it all down!

How did you know I would do that? 😏

hehe... great! :)

What an amazing job on the artwork, I am stunned, stellar picture great job @charisma777!!

I agree, she is beyond words to describe her ability to capture things. I barely gave her any information and she knocked it out of the park! :D

You gave me the right words! Team + possible!

Thank you @cryptkeeper17!!

I think this is me, but my belly looks a little larger than I'd like. I guess I'll have to raise my pitchfork more so I get that full body workout. ;)

image.png

hahaha... yes that's not your best shot there Blondie! But you still look pretty good with that pitchfork... it suits you! :D

I really do like the pitchfork. It's got a nice weight to it. And it's pointy so I can stab things with it. Hopefully just monsters and not an attacking mob.

hahaha it's just a fold in your tunic :) Go with that! It's totally believable :)

Thanks for looking out, Lynn! Yeah, that's totally what it is. I've actually been doing a lot of crunches. Not really, but no one can tell, so...

Oh, I can tell, and you look awesome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84