You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking To Buy Steem Or Steem Dollars Direct (Steem Monsters Market - Adding Rare Monsters)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Mission accomplished (sorta) ... I did get the coinbase and the bittrex accounts set up... got the coinbase funded and bought the ETH... I have to wait 6 days for the funds to clear before I can transfer out to buy steem, but heck that is far closer than I have ever been!

Thanks to you and @themanwithnoname and all the others that have commented, I have learned their is a much more efficient way to buy and sell that doesn't take a 10% cut off the top!

Thanks Asher! (now I hope the price stays down for a week) ;)

Sort:  

Glad you're at least making progress. Sorry it hasn't been as easy as you thought it might be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45