Battle League 1 on SteemMonsters!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Sign up for Steem Monsters now! <-- Use my link!

I bought some SteemMonsters booster packs during the original crowdsale. Now that battles are online I am going to start playing! If you would like to play, please join my DarkPylon Battle League! I just bought 2 more packs to hopefully stack my team appropriately.

Time to open my new packs!

Lets see what I get. I am looking forward to playing regularly!

Click to reveal my new cards!

Alright! Time to open the second pack I just bought.

Drum roll please!!

Very cool! Now I am going to go to Battles and practice.

I am waiting for it to match me with a player now.

HERE IT IS

The RUMBLE has begun!

And I lost but it was an epic battle.

Congratulations to my opponent @rantar ! Well played.

Who else wants to Battle?? Lets do this!

Sign up for Steem Monsters now! <-- Use my link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71