You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital assets - Steemmonster Cards example

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Probably the one real working project at the moment. The alpha cards are becoming more and more expensive. I'm chasing those in the last three months.Buying with Steem and EOS. I have converted some EOS for Steemmonsters.

With some effort, time and some cards invested people can get value of SM. So... only nice things for the project.

Sort:  

I'm doing the same and try to max the Alpha deck. Now I try to buy only with inside investment as this is part of my investment strategy.

I've seen you a couple of times in battle with the @victor-alexander account which I try to build up for my son.

I see also some other projects working, but not that huge as @steemmonsters. If they keep on delivering like they did till now the future looks bright.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ... yes I remember @victor-alexander ... we have met many times I believe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65