Steemmonsters - Cards I love to go up against!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Cards I love to go up against - Number 1



I'm very, very low level... and I'm very much learning about the game every day.
I'm actually looking to see if I can build up much Steemmonsters value by not spending anything (except on the starters pack), only combining cards that I win and doing the quests every most days.



Since I'm so low level, I love seeing the Exploding Dwarf in my opponents deck. Do you know why?
It's because I've never seem him to anything ever!

I imagine that once he gets Retaliate, he might be interesting... but in the Level 1 world that I live in, he has always died before he's ever gotten a hit off. I'd understand his appeal if he had Sneak or Reach, but since he doesn't it just feels like my opponent has thrown away 5 mana. Ha!

No wonder he's so angry.

Sort:  

I do not get the point of that card....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look at my comment in this post behind - and you'll get the point.

Never used that guy but he looks cool :)

I tried to... but he kept getting killed without taking a shot, so I gave up on the angry little guy...

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Congratulations @daclawboyz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71