WTB: Elemental Phoenix - Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Source: Steemmonsters website(fair use hopefully)

Willing to negotiate about price and looking to buy more than 1, so multiple offers might be chosen.
Just want to get my fire deck ready, but can't seem to get this one.

I would be willing to use someone as escrow, if that's possible.
Or I can send first if you're trusted.

Name your price in the comments, I'm looking for a good deal though :P

Sort:  

If they would make a game around this, it would interest me but so far its just a collectable thing?

Yeah now it's just collectibles, but there will be a game around it. I just want one completed deck before it starts :)

I just looked at the site, https://steemmonsters.com and it is intriguing. How many starter decks (30 cards) have you purchased so far?

I'm not sure whether I want to be drawn into something like this as cool as it sounds.

You can only buy one starter deck, after that you can buy booster packs. I've bought around 15 booster packs currently.

Once I have one deck built, I'm not buying anything until the actual game is released.

Did you get one yet? Let me look at my deck and see if I have one. I can message you on Discord if I do. Glad to see that you are building a deck as well!

No sadly not :( I think I'm going to try on their Discord. Are you building a deck as well? Can't wait to actually play this!

Yeah, I am trying to, but I only had enough SBD to buy the starter pack. Rewards are light lately, so I probably won't be able to buy any booster packs before they roll things out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46