You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement Day #61 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #66

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I have faith in a few days that my fellow steeminati will upvote some of my comments, even though I rake them over the coals at the Poker Table... hear that @payoutbot, @steeminati, @cyrus33, @mustang88, @richatvns, and @cali914... I said it... put your money where your mouth is you fish....Cause I'm doing my best impression as a shark!

cyrus_tagline.jpg

Sort:  

You text on this early on a sunday morning?!? WTF

So Mr. King of the Low % suck-outs wins 1 of our 2 TABLE tourneys in 6 months AND is crowing ....
I just got 1 thing to show you....
20170626_175843.jpg

5tokens.jpg

Get some jewelry first....and yea I got loys more and the doe, ray, me to back it up...

so a bronx cheer for you
.....BBBBBLLLLLPPPPTTTT bbbllpttt.jpg

As the GHPB I'm GOING to hold off this upvote on your comment, ECEPT FOR OUR NEWEST ACOLYTE, because he's not called out by you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29