Play Poker, win Steem Monsters! And NLC2!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Are you a No Limit Texas Hold'em player? Then this is the right place for you!

I will be holding random competitions over on NoLimitCoin Poker where you can win Steem Monsters just by participating in the game! If you manage to win the match at hand you will win GOLD FOIL prizes!

Up for grabs today will be this Beta Edition Gold Foil Twisted jester!

Here's how you win.

Step 1. Sign up at NoLimitCoin Poker

Step 2. Join my CHILL Discord Server

Step 3. Tag me (@crystalhuman) in the channel #steem-monsters-poker, & leave a comment with your username on NoLimitCoin Poker, and your STEEM username so I can register you into my poker games.

Step 4. Wait until I announce the newest game details, join the match, play!
(Each match will be announced 4-8 hours in advance.)

Step 5. Take 1st place!

Please Note: There is only room for 9 players, so it is a first come first served basis.


To prevent any time constraints from affecting as many users as possible, each game will only last 1 hour and the person with the most chips at the end of the hour will be declared the winner.

This match will be a knockout, each person you knock out will earn you a reward! You will receive a random Steem Monster for each person that you knock out!

Good luck! See you at the table!

c1.png

Today's round will start at 9:00PM Eastern Standard Time. (roughly 4 hours from now.)

Sort:  

We've got @gravytrain and @mykklebust signed up too! Make sure you are there to keep your spot!

I love poker and @steemmonsters so let's join both worlds.

That's definitely what I'm going for :) Another match tonight at 9 PM EST. About to make the post.

Unfortunately that's way too late for me, here in Portugal it starts at 2 AM, and I need to wake early almost everyday.

fun game guys!
thanks for putting it together bud!

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64