My Entry For The Giveaway By @goldmatters! 👐

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

👀@goldmatters👀 has a giveaway right now that is about to be over! If you don't join RIGHT NOW you will MISS YOUR CHANCE! 👊👊👊👊👊

It's pretty damn easy to enter, so I suggest you do it!

All you have to do is go to the original post by @goldmatters, follow a few simple instructions and this beauty below could be yours!

So, now for what I think would go best on this Golden gal of the sea.

My first choice is this Virgo charm. Because I'm a virgo. :)

And the next one is this Pisces charm, because she is a water splinter.

The last one would be the heart in hands charm.

@crystalhuman + Gold Naga Warrior = 💑

And then to top it off, of course, she would look fantastic sporting this!

chgif.gif

Sort:  

Awesome!! Thanks for entering, entry accepted :)

I'd been meaning to but have been such a procrastinator lately. I seem to work better under pressure which is simultaneously my strength and weakness.

Also, I haven't been able to sleep because of some neighbor's dogs. VERY ANNOYING lol

Hi, I entered @goldmatters contest as well and I been going around to the entries post(s) in an effort to sabotage my competition. Consider your entry now sabotaged .... :P

  • Just kidding ... Nice entry and good luck !

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, crystalhuman.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52