steemmonsters : fin du 2ème round

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

10packs.png

Salut à tous,
le 2ème round s'est terminé hier, et le jeu a tenu ses promesses j'ai effectivement gagné 10 packs

ouverture.png

pas de grosses cartes, mais j'ai pu upgradé quelques monstres et 9 cartes rares. On espère tous la carte or ou légendaire, et j'en connais qui ont eu plus de chance que moi.

Le fait de pouvoir upgradé mes monstres me permettent d'avoir des beta au même niveau que les alpha, je pense revendre les alpha pour upgradé mes summoners.

la date de fin du prochain round est retardé le temps que steemmonsters corrige quelques problèmes, mais les quêtes quotidiennes sont toujours actives.

Si vous souhaitez rejoindre l'aventure je vous laisse mon lien affilié, je retourne les premiers gains sur votre compte steemit.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=cryptoyzzy

Attention à garder la tête froide, tous les jeux à mise d'argent comporte des risques de pertes financières, n'investissez pas plus que ce que vous seriez prêt à perdre et amuser vous avant tout.

Bon jeu à vous.

Sort:  

Hi, @cryptoyzzy!

You just got a 0.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 35.56% upvote from @shares courtesy of @cryptoyzzy! This is a service sponsored by @Yehey. Please consider voting for @Yehey as one of your Witness. Use this short URL link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote, this will redirect to steem connect for secure connection.

If you need an extra upvote, join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server. Or simply hang out and meet new friends with common interest.

WANTED SP DELEGATION. Let your Steem Powers (SP) works for you. Delegate SP to receive daily payouts. Choose the amount of your delegation. Start small or go big, it's all up to you.
100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 2000 SP | 3000 SP | 5000 SP | 10000 SP | 20000 SP | 50000 SP | 100000 SP | 500000 SP | 1000000 SP

Have a fun day.
@Shares - Keep Steeming for a better future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48