Steem Monsters - Silver League reached after fights and fights

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

While I was knocking on Silver League door for several days, finally I succeeded into entering the new realm. Tried different monsters armies and found some winners after some lucky battles that made me stay whispering and hoping for the best. And when I went over I couldn't believe what I could achieve with my small army.

silver3.jpg

Now, as the rewards should come running I believe that I will get stronger with each day that passes. Will strengthen my army of monsters and pick the best of them in order to endure better the great opponents and smash the weaker ones. If I can do at this point, I couldn't say as my current achievement is big enough. But, will keep on fighting and with each day will look at bigger goals to achieve and strengthen my soldiers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91