Steem Monsters - Harsh times, difficult daily quests

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

After a season end and based on the reached level it takes place a points subtraction which gets each army to low levels. And that it makes it difficult for those that have reach superior leagues (like gold) to fight their way back. But, it makes it more difficult to complete daily quests and get to superior levels. I am still at Silver league and my rewards are scarce. Hopeful the powerful armies will climb fast and I can measure my forces with some of my caliber.

image.png

Sort:  

Yeah I have the same challenges unfortunately. Yesterday I tried out a tournament I joined. It was supposed to be a Bronze level tournament but my first opponent had like 3.500 points 😱 obviously I lost and eliminated in the first round. The wat it is now, we dont stand a chance :(

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56