Steem Monsters – Cryptorg evolution through the game 26/12/2108

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I am Cryptorg, the metamorphosis between cryptos and cyborgs and I am living within all the blockchains. I arrived on Steemit quite a time ago and I am living part of my life in the Steem Monsters ecosystem. As I like it here, I am playing as much as I can and seeking to complete the Daily Quests in order to strengthen my army. That being said, let’s see today what I was gifted with:

  • 3 Common RUSTY ANDROID
  • 2 Common VAMPIRE

cryptorg_12_26.jpg

As I advance through the game, the season finale will reward me for the battled I participated and the glory I’ve brought to myself and to the empire. Let’s see where I am standing at the moment also in this regard:

  • Current level: SILVER II
  • Max level: SILVER II
  • Season Level gifts: 25 cards

I like it here and I will grow my army to fight along me. More powerful each day, more glory and rewards for my hungry monsters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01