Steem Monster - Perseverance got me to Bronze I after 8 strikes

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

My journey with Steem Monsters started some time ago when from my enthusiasm I have bought a monster pack. Than I jump right away on the site and wanted playing... And I was disappointing that the game wasn't playable at that time and that I had to wait so much time for it to start.

As the time has passed i saw around me also same disappointment, but I was still holding to my pack and waiting for the game to complete. I participated in a post contest where somebody would give his pack and I won it. And afterwards I think this was pretty much, I didn't invest anymore (money or time) in Steem Monster.

Once the game has started (I didn't catch the first season), I have started playing with my Monsters Army. In the beginning a lot of lose, but step by step and trying different formations I succeeded to win some other. And last night, after moving from one league to the other I wouldn't even dream that I can reach BRONZE I.

sm_8strikes.jpg

And...playing game after game, I succeeded reaching that level after 8 games won in a row. And I felt that if you put the time and try to get around the game, you are rewarded in the end. Hope that new treasures lay ahead as I am quite fond of this game and more because it is on STEEM!

sm_nextleague.jpg

This is it all folks. Hopefully i can grow day by day and climb up the ladder. Great journey so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93