Selling Max Level Alpha Set + Rewards Cards (Including GFL)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys! As some of you know, I have 3 max level alpha sets now + my main account which means 4 accounts in total. I am unable to manage so many accounts at once, so I am planning to sell one of them, the first one I got which is the account @alpha.set.

Contents

  • Max Level Alpha Set ($1492.89 using lowest BCX which is very conservative estimate)
  • Starter Pack ($10)
  • 150 normal reward edition cards (~$5)
  • 8 golden reward edition cards including gold foil legendary ($90)
  • ~20 beta packs worth of cards ($40)
  • ~15 Steem ($6)

Ranking

Currently rank 67 with 59 wins and 37 losses, including many of them failing to select a team as my internet consistently fails me :(

Asking Price

I originally bought the set for $1500 plus $40 in packs plus $10 starter pack, so minimum I am looking for is $1550. I will be considering a minimum of $1550. Realistically, I'm looking for a price of $2000 which we can call the buy it now price.

Contact

If you're interested in buying, contact me on Discord @ cryptoeater#5209 or just comment below. If you only have email, you may contact me at [email protected]. If you contact me by email, please also comment below as I pretty much never check that email!

Sort:  

Hi @cryptoeater!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.016 which ranks you at #3644 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 295 places in the last three days (old rank 3939).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #209.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79