It Burns When I Pee (my excess Rusty Androids away to @null)!?!?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jrvacation/steemmonsters-burn-your-worthless-cards-and-get-huge-upvote

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jrvacation/steemmonsters-burn-your-worthless-cards-and-get-huge-upvote#@cryptkeeper17/re-jrvacation-steemmonsters-burn-your-worthless-cards-and-get-huge-upvote-20190223t024208943z

Wonderful new initiative by @jrvacation, talk about putting your money where your mouth is, great act and big time move from a heavyweight in this game to make the game better and to send a major message to @steemmonsters at the same time. I advise you to view the post by jrvacation, read, comment and vote if you do anything involved with the @steemmonsters game, great discussion there on the current state of populations in @steemmonsters cards at the moment.

dragon picture source

Sort:  

I agree with you... @jrvacation's initiative is great in 2 ways... 1) its a very good solution to soaking up some of the overproduced cards... and 2) it brings to light the fact that people have so many cards they are willing to throw them away (ie worthless). I hope @yabapmatt and @aggroed continue to follow this and take corrective action in some way. I think both of them are smart and care, so mistakes can be fixed as soon as they figure out they've made them. ;)

Thanks for bringing this to light and keeping the discussion going Crypt! :)

Hey @cryptkeeper :) I still need to get my son @judethedude more involved in Steemmonsters! He has a small collection of cards, but because I have never really navigated it... I am not too clear on how to do that for him. haha :) I guess I will have to jump on that bandwagon and start learning.

Off-topic (and I did send you a friend request on discord to chat but have not seen you online when I have been lol) So I hope you don't mind me bringing it up here - I see that you supported us in the previous 10k delegation dpoll just wanted to know if we could count on your valued vote support in the current 20k delegation dpoll over HERE

If you do decide to show us your support, may I just say a VERY big thank you in advance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44