I am looking to delegate some high level regular and gold foil cards--message me for your interest

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I have some cards I am looking to lease out and am looking around the community for interest in doing so. I would of course be willing to list them on peakmonsters with previously arranged terms for the listing. You name it, most of the gold (non legendary) with many of them fairly highly leveled up, many of them maxed out. I wanted to gauge interest from those that I know first to see if it should be "an all in" type of move to be made or not. Let me know what you think in the comments or catch me on discord, you should see my user name there in the chatroom for steemmonsters.

Best of luck to everyone battling away in the next season, big shout to all my friends @teampossible keep up your great work and winning ways!

Sort:  

Good luck with this crypt! You don't have time to play yourself?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sir! Yeah I do but yeah I don't, just one of them things I suppose. I hardly ever play tournaments, too many things at once I guess. Was thinking about feeling this type of thing out and see where it goes.

Good Idea.. I blame the drugs myself - kids these days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cryptkeeper17! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies. Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I wish I have time to play another nice deck or cards from yours @cryptkeeper17 😊 what are you up to lately so you need to let other play with your deck?

I really hope that some new players would have a chance to have fun with your goldie cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66