Steemmonsters Daily Quest

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/cryptictruth-steemmonsters-daily-quest-2yk3psvt-1543951822358.png

So this might be the best daily quest I’ve gotten. If you are not playing @steemmonsters you are missing out. It’s a fun and additive card game played on the steem blockchain. It’s been a great way to persevere my account value since the cards are holding their value even with the declining crypto prices.

Current Market Prices
Goblin shaman - $0.04
Twisted Jester - $0.14
Xander Foxwoods $1.07
Animated Corpse (gold) - $0.95
Selenia Sky (gold) - $405

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow. That is a really good booster pack. I've been playing the daily quests, too, and have gotten some good cards, but nothing like that.

I usually get ok cards, but this was crazy. I’m looking to sell them to fund more purchases.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yaaaayyy golden selenia 😨 it is worth for hundred bucks 😉 congratulations!
Wish that I can have half of your findings when I open mine one day 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72