[Steem Monsters Art Contest! / Week 12] “Typography Death Knight”

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi! Steemians

Here is my “Typography Death Knight” artwork!

20.jpg

Step by step

1.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
7.jpg
9.jpg
10.jpg
11.jpg
13.jpg
14.jpg
15.jpg
16.jpg
17.jpg
18.jpg
19.jpg
20.jpg

Thank you for watching! ^.^

Another work : https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@cov-jeong/steem-monsters-art-contest-oriental-dragon

Sort:  

Wow. These are some pretty advanced design and drawing skills you've got here. I'm kind of blown away. Seriously, one of the more technical pieces I've seen in this contest since the beginning. Nice job.

I liked the play by play.

Do you mind if I feature your art in our upcoming Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show next Wednesday? We go LIVE every week at 7:30 EST/ 11:30 UTC. We'd love to have you join us as well!

Thank you for taking a good look at my work.

I'm going to stay this style of design.

I want my work to be shown on your Show.

Sadly, however, LIVE is unlikely to be able to join. ᅲ

I hope to be with you next time.

Please show it!

Thank you very much! ^.^

So sad we won't be able to see you. But I will be promoting your art today! You can always go back in when you have a chance and listen to the show after the fact. Just check on my blog and you'll find it in a couple of hours.

Thank you ^.^

Great design, top job 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! ^.^

striking design :> very cool @ good luck in the contest !

Thank you for watching! ^O^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49