You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 150 STEEMMONSTERS BOOSTER PACK GIVEAWAY + MENE

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

This is one of the most generous giveaways on Steemit!! I love that you are promoting Mene while also supporting Steem Monsters. It’s these kind of collaborations that really help our community grow. ♥️

Ok... so this was a nearly impossible request. Only pick ONE piece from the Mene site?? After much deliberation, I think my favorite piece on the site right now is the cuff ring.

D742425D-ED08-4158-AF59-562583358E95.jpeg

I’m in love with this piece for two main reasons.

  1. It is such a timeless and classic design. This is the kind of piece that you keep in your collection for the rest of your life. Ever since I first learned about Mene, I have been eyeing this ring!

  2. It would look perfect with my other Mene ring! They seem to be a similar size and it would be awesome to have one on each hand. Would definitely be a dynamic combination!

BD372453-0F91-4C4E-8E4B-661E7B6E7F1A.jpeg

ps... check out how awesome my mene ring looks with my new shirt! Got this shirt from a talented local artist.

ps # 2... If you look closely, you will spot an awesome new design from Mene on my ears. Their serpent stud earrings are my new favorite earring. They are so edgy and fun - and I get tons of compliments on them. What’s even cooler is that I used my Byteball airdrop to purchase them! I did a whole video walk through on how to do that for those that are interested.

Thanks for the awesome contest @goldmatters!! And good luck to all the other contestants!!

Sort:  

Awesome entry @corusate ! Thank you for your detailed description and your love for Mene! People should really take the time to watch your video and turn their byteball into real tangible wealth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41