Happy One Year to Steem Monsters (Splinterlands) // 5 Booster Pack Giveaway Inside! 🦖

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends!

There is a lot of exciting stuff happening in the world of Spliterlands (@steemmonsters) today as they just had their 1 year anniversary!

To celebrate I'm going doing a double-header giveaway on both Steem and Instagram! Check out the deets below.


Steem Giveaway - 5 Beta Booster Packs!



The rules to enter this giveaway are simple. Leave a comment below with a GIF (I know you'll appreciate this one @o07!) showing some love to @aggroed, @yapapmatt and the rest of the Steem Monsters Team for working tirelesly to create the most kick-ass dapp on the Steem Blockchain. It's been so much fun to watch this game evolve over the last year and it is truly impressive to see how quickly they continue to develop and improve the game.

The contest is open for one week. I'll do a random draw from all the GIF's below to choose the winner!


Instagram Contest - 5 Free Starter Packs/Accounts



I thought it would be fun to run a contest outside of Steem to try and bring some new players on board! For those who missed my post earlier this week - I decided to launch a public facing instagram that focuses mostly on crypto/anarchy stuff.

In the last 2 days my followers went from 30 to almost 300 and I've had a TON of engagement on my posts from the crypto and freedom communities! Here's a little recap of what I posted on Instagram - both with a post and with my stories.

Check out my Instagram Post at Instagram: @girl_gone_cryto.

Here are the 3 photos I posted. I also shared a boomerag jumping video on my stories. 😆Thanks for the killer t-shirt @justineh! I love it!!

If you want to see what the instagram post looked like - you can also check out @shinebright, where I use @share2steem.

IMG_9800.JPG

IMG_9567 (2).JPG

Starter Set Giveaway.PNG


Huge Congrats Steem Monsters



The one year mark is a massive achievement and it's so crazy to see how far you guys have come.

I can't wait to see all the GIF's below sending some love to these guys! ❤️

Cheers to another amazing year. 🍻

Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

Hahah good one!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah this one is awesome!

I am going to have to learn how to get a GIF to participate for this! Steem Monsters is so awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

GIPHY is a good resource! You can look through gifs and then just copy and paste the link. 😊

We do 💘 SteemMonsters

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Woah that dog is outta control. 😂

To all of those involved, but especially to @aggroed and @yapapmatt... THANK YOU!!
Thank you - GIF.gif

Aww good one. ♥️

Thank You! ;)

@aggroed and @yapapmatt for creating such a great game on STEEM!!!

Ooh I like this one!

Cool so do I, also thank you for the things you do to support this

Hahah awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32