Hmmm... looks like I have the CON! SM CON!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey! Day by day I'm becoming more experienced in Steem Monsters game and I invent new strike against strategies against such frequent Life Splinter players.

Incredible win of 2 and even 4 lvl monsters: my Life Element vs his Life Element
(Silenced Summoners: Summoners don't give any stats buffs and debuffs; Mana Limit 26; Earth Element not aviable)

=> this battle replay <=



Another incredible win of 3 and even 4 lvl monsters: my Life Element vs his Life Element
(Broken Arrows: Ranged attack Monsters may not be used in battles; Mana Limit 18)

=> this battle replay <=



my Daily Quest Death Element vs his Life Element;
also my Goblin Mech vs his Sacred Unicorn card
Common vs Epic! Come get some!
(Broken Arrows: Ranged attack Monsters may not be used in battles; Mana Limit 25)

=> this battle replay <=


Join this wonderful game at
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=comegetsome
And get your own experience, victories and emotions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66