You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Monsters Tavern - Brand New Sketch Comedy to be performed TONIGHT on the PLAYHOUSE!

Dude that was flipp'n hilarious. I joined the discord when do you guys do the show? I haven't checked it out yet, being lazy...
Great script though, and a really fun read.

Sort:  

Thanks! :D We have a good time. The Playhouse is Friday nights from 5-7 MST. I'll probably get have a new Steem Monsters Tavern out by this Friday... I think about the game so much these things pretty much write themselves. :D

It does seem rather addicting, thus I have stayed away from it.... With my personality, I would do nothing else for a long time and probably go without sleep for days at a time....
I go on a game binge every once in a while and it usually takes me beating it or something crazy to get me away from it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46