Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #2 - Highland Archer Level 4 Gold Card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

sm-giveaway.png

Hello SM players,

My first giveaway has been completed, time for number two. In this one, I am going to giveaway Highland Archer Gold card.

I mostly use Highland Archer in rule sets like - Reverse Speed, Target Practice, Back To Basics, and sometimes in Little League. It's 2 speed and 2 range attack for only 3 mana cost makes it a good card in these rule sets. If you use it with Selenia Sky, it will get one extra range attack - thats 3 for 3 mana cost.

Card Statistics

Level4 (Gold)
Range Attack2
Speed2
Health3
AbilitiesNone

Steem Monsters Lore

The Highland Archers live in the mountains that surround the Life Splinter. They were trained by the Centauri Bowmen of Anumün, and migrated from Lyveria several generations ago. The Order of the Silver Shield does not interfere with the Archers’ simple existence high in the mountains of Khymeria.

How to participate

To participate, please comment once below the post. No upvote, resteem, and follow is required but will be appreciated. If you don't have a Steem Monsters account, please consider using my referral link to get one.

Winner of Last Giveaway

Congratulations @chireerocks! You have received your winnings. :)

picker.steemify.me_(Laptop with MDPI screen).png

Screenshot from 2019-05-25 19-47-43.png

Thank you all for participating in the last one. I look forward seeing you on this one too.

Winner selection

I'd use https://picker.steemify.me/ to select a random winner and announce the winner in my next post.

All images used here are from Steem Monsters website. I don't reserve any rights.

Sort:  

My entry @mamun123456

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 75% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

K jani ekhane soup r chamoch nia asche 🙄

Beautiful Ayasha 🤷‍♀️ 💃

I love ur jokes, keep it up 😘

Where do I sign up? Oh, right here? Ok then. Consider me signed up for the draw.

Posted using Partiko iOS

im in to win and win

Its all about luck! 🙄
Have a !rabbit


Sourced from giphy.com

Life is a SOUP and I am a fork! 😭

I'm in again 😖

@codebull, Thank you so much and i am in for this one too. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82