Steem Monsters weekend fun

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi Steemians and fellow Steem Monsters enthusiasts!

This weekend was my first real foray into the world of Steem Monsters. It took me a bit of time to get used to the interface and the intracacies of the game (only to have some of it change with the next update, oops!)

Sharing some of my screenshots that I got after playing for a bit.

untitled1.png
I didn't know that a draw could happen! I was pretty pumped though for having such a low score, getting a draw on someone much stronger than me was pretty cool.
untitled.png

Got some great booster packs this weekend as well from the daily quests! I also got a random one from winning the TipU contest so I was wicked stoked.
untitled2.png
First gold cards!

I can see why this game is addicting, coming up with a strategy and card layout can be difficult.

Connect with me!

Did you enjoy this post or my other posts? Please consider following me for more! @cmplxty

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 118 PRE tokens, with a market value of $6.84. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link below and spread the word!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043

Alt text

Sort:  

Great post! I saw a draw for the first time last week. It's pretty crazy to watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75