You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway! Enter To Win This Card Today!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi Joe, Something unique about me is that I enjoy writing classical music (as well as the occasional Steemit article [should be working on that now but I saw this]). I would like to win this card because it would make my fire team a little bit better when completing quests, and it would be nice to have someday when beta has closed. I have been involved with Steem Monsters since around September (when I first bought the alpha packs) and have been playing since the game became available. Thank you for this opportunity!

Sort:  

Hi CM! I have sent you the card! Congrats and I hope to see you on the battlefield!

Thank you very much!

Did Joe send you the level 9 card pictured or did he send you a level 1 card?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49