You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Love! 2 Gold Foil Steem Monster Cards GIVEAWAY!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Nice to meet you too! You've been on Steemit a long time!! Nice! I love playing Team Fortress 2! I always play the heavy because he can shoot so much, lol! He is so slow though not like that fast sniper, omg! They can kill you so quick, I tried playing him once or twice but got killed quick lol! I'm clove71 on Steam, I stream almost everyday on DLive. That would be a lot of fun to play with others in that game! :-)

Sort:  

Cool, I'll add you and we'll have a game sometime.

Maybe we can team up as a heavy - medic combo. 👍

Yeah or you can sneak up on everyone as the spy- oh wow lol I thought you said you were a spy those are so fast not the snipers! The snipers are hard core with their shots, I get killed often with just one shot by stepping out in the open, lmao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32